@CA_Grant-B_1966 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Lead a busy life - work, teaching, directing - but I love what I do. I'm only missing that someone to share my passions with. I've lived around the world, but Edmonton has always been home.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Friendship first...relationship if its right...need to start by getting to know you. Coffee or a glass of wine is a great place to start.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Folk Gospel Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Walking

1 Friends


Sylvan Lake