Guillaume

@CA_Guillaume_1993 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. He is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there.
I'm always open to meeting new people!
French is my main language, though I'm mostly bilingual.
I love everything about culture and art, cinema, photography, music, theatre (I study acting), literature, etc.

Hit me up!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who I can build something with. Investing in a relationship.
Tired of dating and no a one-night stander.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Running Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga