Jakey

@CA_Jakey_1987 is a 33 year old Gay Male from London, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I find there is no way to write about yourself and not seen narcissistic or coincided and most people ask the same questions through chat so how about this, if you feel like chatting I'll tell you everything you want to know so feel free.......also must love dogs. :) -JaKe-

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone to Spend time with and get to know. I have no expectations, but would be nice to find someone to share my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Strategy Games

Music interests

Dance Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Gym Hockey Jogging Rock Climbing Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Xtreme Sports