@CA_JohnnyToronto_1994 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm everywhere when it comes to personality and interests. I love the sciences, music, dancing, reading, and sports. I'm currently a Life Sci student (Bio Anthropology, and Human Bio). I'm fun and caring. I can take care of myself so no need to give me anything, actually I don't like people paying things for me lol But I do like nice gestures during valentine's day and my birthday. Anyway, send me a message and let's talk.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I don't know what I'm looking for yet but when I find it I will know.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Rugby Running Wrestling