@CA_Kevcoll20_1991 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Fernie, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello out there,
Just trying the site to see what it is like. If you have any question please feel free to ask.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fernie, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Not sure I'll know when I will see it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 29


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Electronic Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports