@CA_Matt_1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, my name's Matt. I go to Humber as a first year student in the General Arts and Science program. I'm really into movies/film/tv shows, music, writing, and having a good time. I'm pretty laid back, I smoke weed, but don't drink too often. I'm very open minded, and always willing to try new things. I can be pretty quiet, and I do like to keep to myself for the most part. Anyways if I seem interesting to you send me a message and we'll go from there :)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a potential boyfriend. Ideally someone within the same age bracket, and someone with similar interests. I just want someone that wants to hang out and chill out and not have too much pressure with a relationship but still be serious about it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hockey Martial Arts