@CA_Mature4Younger_1962 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a nice, level headed and super normal guy with a sense of humour and fun that is looking for a younger guy for a mutually satisfying and ongoing relationship. You can call it "FWB", but I am looking for a compatible young guy who is genuinely attracted to masculine older men as I am to younger guys. I have salt and pepper hair, a cute face and a large broad-shouldered chubby belly build with muscular legs. I am looking for a younger guy between the ages of 18 and 30.

I am a top and I think a great kisser. I love kissing. I would also like to rub our naked bodies together and get into mutual oral fun. Doesn't that sound interesting? Let's just say that I am not into kink, but am a fan and connoisseur of vanilla. I am not looking for nor am I interested in role play. I like it to be real. As I said kissing is important to me, so if that is not your thing we will not work out. Generally I am a very sensual guy who at times slow and gentle and at others intense and exhausting.

In terms of our friendship and buddy side that is actually quite important to me. I would love us to get along famously outside of the bedroom as well. I am well educated with a professional career that I love. It would be great if you had some dreams and goals in your life as well. I could help out as an older (perhaps wiser) mentor and encourage you to your dreams. Having said that I am very much into an equal relationship even though are ages are different. I am also a very good listener and care a great deal about the wellbeing of my friends. I would like us to ideally be very good friends that are also passionate together. I know this is skirting the edges of a LTR but as I say I am not looking for that. We can discuss this in much more detail if you are interested in meeting. I love to laugh and think life is generally a good and funny thing. If you have perspective and can laugh at most things we will get along very well.

I am disease free and neg and healthy and very clean. I am 51 years old and can host or travel. I am 5 feet 275 lbs, so yes, I am a chubby guy. I think I carry it well in a masculine sort of way. Let's meet for a coffee or a drink and see where it goes. I thank you for reading this and wish you the very best.


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

A younger guy who is fun to be with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Hockey