Milo

@CA_Milo_1980 is a 40 year old Bisexual Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

About me. Hmm lets see...
FUNNY★·.·´¯`·.·★ like ah bunny ⏩ actually bunnies are cute ⏩ before you give me the boot ⏩ just a moment of your time to take root & before you know it ⏩ I'll be taking ah bit of you like ah juicy fruit.

OPTIMISTIC ★·.·´¯`·.·★ like the mystic art, just ah little heart is all we need in those dark times ⏩ what ah crime it is to look back ⏩ like the city of Pompeii ⏩ give thanks to here an now ⏩ to you I take a bow & say thank you.

CHARMING★·.·´¯`·.·★ like your smile ⏩ I had to hit redial just to hear your voice ⏩ now here's you choice ⏩ to be or not to be ⏩ we the people ⏩ people being me, myself & I ⏩ I spy with my telescopic eye a fella lookin for ah fella ⏩ to take him on ah flight with his heart tuggin on a bright green kite.

CREATIVE★·.·´¯`·.·★ like ah daydream mind ⏩ allow me to help you unwind ⏩ hold your steer in my eye as I make my way down your treasure trail ⏩ wow looks like you're ready to set sail.

I'm not into labels but I guess you can say I'm bi, I'm a fella who will make an effort, be him self & take the time to build a solid friendship. I prefer masculine guys as I am a masculine guy myself, I am not into quick hook up's°°° just looking for a fella I can be myself with, have good conversation & have a kick ass friendship with & maybe more given time. My turn offs would be unhygienic, ungroomed people & fellas who treat me like a female.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

★·.·´¯`·.·★ A guy who will make an effort, be him self, take the time to build a friendship & no labels. I prefer masculine guys, guys who look after their appearance, carries them selves with confidence, not into feminine guys, not into quick hook up's or straight up sex °°°just another fella I can be myself with, have good conversation with & have a kick ass friendship with benefits over time → → → Lack of conversation & one line responses makes for a dull friendship ★·.·´¯`·.·★ 💀

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Skateboarding Walking

1 Friends

Zam

West Coast

37