Oleks

@CA_Oleks_1995 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a kind of introverted guy, a bit shy - but around the right people I'm loud and outgoing. I enjoy rainy days and sitting with my cat, drinking tea, watching movies, writing, or walking in parks. I play piano and guitar, although perhaps not incredibly well. I love elephants and reading crime, cooking and baking.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'd like someone I can be myself with, who won't make me feel out of my own skin. Someone with similar interests, but who is willing to show me new things or will open me up to their world. Someone I can really talk with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Snowboarding Walking Yoga