Oli Herrera

@CA_Oli-Herrera_1980 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a baseball player in my league and I love to play video games especially Call of Duty. You could check me out on Facebook

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

anything goes as I am easy going

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz RnB Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Volleyball Water Sports