Ontarioman

@CA_Ontarioman_1953 is a 67 year old Gay Male from Kingston, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Slim down to earth male, love to read, play keyboard, outdoors, camping, music,

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Looking for guys ages 21 to 35 - not written in stone. who are slim to medium build ( no heavies at all ) who are not into the slam bam thankyou ma'am stuff. I like to get to know someone. I am not a one night stand type of guy. Not looking for a long time relationship - just occassional company and then see how it goes from there. If you do smoke drugs, that is fine with me, but I don't.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Electronic Pop Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Walking