@CA_OttawaStudent_1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for


Pretty open minded here. Ultimately looking for a relationship but I am realistic in knowing that most relationships arent built from sending messages online, so really just looking to meet new people and taking it from there, relationships are complicated and I am not looking to jump into anything serious right away.

Looking for someone who is open minded, hard working and goal oriented, not afraid to take the lead. Gotta have a sense of humour and be a social person.

Always looking to expand my group of friends, my friends are my family so I am always looking to grow my support system.

Love hanging out with friends, going for coffee, parties, pitchers or whatever. Love to watch and play hockey, love the olympics, love watching movies, tv, even just staying in watching Youtube videos as well. I am a raver as well so I love electronic music more into dubstep but love to go out to raves and have a good time. 420 friendly here too.

Not opposed to hooking up either so if thats what you're here for then don't be shy. Sex is sex and we all gotta have it lol. Lets not be dramatic about it :P

I am not gonna give ya my whole life story so if you are intrigued :P lol hit me up and we can take it from there :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Skiing Swimming Walking

4 Friends