Paxvob

@CA_Paxvob_1952 is a 68 year old Bisexual Male from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello ,I'm a mature in shape man who believes in a healthy lifestyle. I'm curious and looking for good friends

About

General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Friend first and see where it goes. Some one who loves being active outdoors in in side as well. I'm in good shape for my age and keep clean so I expect the same. I'm not that experienced but not clueless either.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 48 - 74

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Reading Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Hiking Rugby Walking Weight Training

2 Friends

stewbright

Suder Greens

75

badmintonboy

Three Hills

66