Robert

@CA_Robert_1974 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 41-year-old man who enjoys the company of younger males but I do meet and enjoy the company of the right guy in my age category it's just rare as I tend to be young at heart. I enjoy some things such as skiing in the Rockies and I love to travel by train as my preferred method of travel in this beautiful country of ours. During the summer months I like to go camping all over Canada but mainly in the Rockies and western Canada hugely due to the awesome beauty of the area and minimal amount of annoying bugs(so beauty and almost no bugs).I have a small amount of friends so I can concentrate on them and have really good friends. I like to do something's like going out to eat in a nice restaurant and go see the latest movie in the theater. Or if the mood is right to do something like take a short drive to Regina for supper at Swiss Chalets and drive back after eating or maybe catching a movie at the Imax 3D theater and come back whenever. This is an example of a spure of the moment adventure I like to do but not just limited to. I love adventure and believe life should be enjoyed as I don't know what comes after that. I don't use drugs except for 420. I rarely drink but for holiday and special events and in moderation. I do smoke but I don't plan on carrying that noose around my neck much longer. My plan of what I would like in a relationship is for me to be the housewife and that means to me that I would cook(and I am really good at it as I did this as a career) , and I would do the cleaning and the upkeep of wherever we live, and I really enjoy doing these things as when I was growing up I was a momas boy and that was my moms role in the house and she taught me well as she passed away from cancer she made sure to pass on family recipes to me and I really enjoy playing that role the whole taking care of the family. As to the issue of children I am still on the fence about it but that's open for discussion. I always like to have a good cuddle, spoon in front of a good movie and I do have a sensitive spot and I am not afraid to cry or to share or show my feelings but not a drama queen nor do I want a drama queen. As to spirituality I am still searching and willing to go down that path or search with the right person. I would like to get into a long term relationship but I always can use a really good friend as I said I only have a few of those but I also don't like being lonely.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who enjoys cuddling in front of a good movie on the couch. I also like to eat out at a nice restaurant on occasion and I like a good movie with special effects that can only be appreciated in a theater. I like to go out on spure of the moment adventures. Sometimes you need to see some movies in 3D IMAX which they have in Regina(this is a spure of the moment example) .I also love live events such as concerts, hockey, comediennes, live theater and such, I am always willing to try and do new things(don't knock it till you try it) if not a relationship is in the cards a good friend could be our future. I have alot more to me and I am willing to tell you more if you are interested in what you've heard so far. I'm a kind and gentle person and I'm always there with an open ear and heart and I never kiss and tell you can be sure that what we say and do with each other stays between the two of us. Trust is very important to me and is something I don't take lightly. I am a caring person and I want to find someone to travel down this road called life with me and to share all its ups and downs and the good and the bad times I want to find my one and only special friend to share this great adventure with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming

1 Friends

Jon jon

Sturgeon Lake

22