Samm

@CA_Samm_1981 is a 39 year old Gay Male from London, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there!
I am a 33 year old male living in London Ontario. I am really looking to expend my social circle of friends as I do not really have many as I have only been back in London for a while. I am very fun and outgoing and love to go out on the town. Cooking and gardening is a big passion of mine as well as listening to music and watching movies.....Not too exciting I know but keep reading.....
In the fall, I am starting back up in school to become an Addictions Counsellor. I have been a hairstylist for 8 years now and I am feeling that it is just time for a change career-wise. I am very compassionate, funny, sensitive, and caring. I love to go hiking or just spend relaxing days on the beach or having a few drinks and a BBQ on my back deck. If any of this interests you, hot me up for a chat!

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for guys that do not base themselves around the gay community. I feel that the community here in London has turned so superficial, which is a big turn off for me. I like men who are active and love to try new things. A man who has passion and who is passionate about his life is a big plus for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Skiing Swimming Walking