@CA_Shawn_1989 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Canadian traveling from Sydney to Cairns in January. Looking for a travel buddy or friends :)


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a travel partner or friends. Visiting east coast of Australia in January. Am from Canada.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Hiking Investing Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Skiing Swimming

2 Friends


Sydney, Burwood



Sydney, Burwood