@CA_Shayne_1965 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Going to France in the Spring. Would love to have some established contacts before I arrive.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Ideally I would like to meet someone who lives in France so when I go there in the Spring I will have someone there already...a reason to stay. I was made in France, my parents met and married there in the early 60's.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Skiing Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Favorites