@CA_Snowy_1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Sudbury, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Isaiah. I'm 20 years old and I'm gay. I was born in Toronto, Ontario. I love to read, write, draw, play music, listen to music, watch plays I guess.. hang out with people and play with my puppy Boston. I listen to metal and hard rock music, but I'll also listen to the music of today.. besides the rappers, haha. Ask me anything you want. :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sudbury, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just ask me what you want. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling