carers1

@CA_carers1_1978 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Kenora, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im a nice well mannered and respective, adorable looking human being. I like to watch movies. going for walks, cuddling , talking to my significant other all day and stay together most of the time if not working.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Kenora, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

looking for someone to cuddle and wakeup to in the morning and fall asleep with , some who has smooth skin, not too young , I like a person who is gentle, nice, soft hearted, and who I cant get along with, I want the same person with the interests as I have.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Wrestling