erbert francis

@CA_erbert-francis_1994 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey guys im from regina canada and im filipino canadian and im gay looking for a guy that love me


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

im looking for a guy that sweet and hinest has respect and lovable and that love me so much

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Ice Skating Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Yoga