@CA_fearfulwolf_1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 23-year-old actor/musician living in Halifax.

I'm pretty open in terms of dating/a relationship. Ideal person is artistically inclined in some way (be it through visual arts, music, craftsmanship, etcetera); that being said, I appreciate a diverse personality that balances my eccentric one.

I am a very easy-going person and get along with almost anyone! I am a devout believer in Christ, but certainly not a "Bible thumper".

Write me a line if you think we might have something in common!

Take care!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Casual dating. Open to a relationship. I just like getting to know people and seeing different perspectives.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Dramatics Entertaining Investing Music Photography Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Martial Arts Skiing Swimming