@CA_fpr625_1955 is a 61 year old Bisexual Male from Pembroke, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pembroke, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Interested in hooking up with a younger guy, smooth, manscaped, and good looking for friendship, 1 on 1, NSA or who knows. Not experienced in this side of things but eager to learn and looking forward to long sensuous encounters. Hoping for fantasies to come true.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Folk House Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hockey Walking