@CA_h2o2_1990 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone, hope you already find the other half in your life or you are happy with your life so far.So here is something about myself, I am Asian, 23years old.6ft 190lbs,I am studying in university while working part-time. I love my job and love to study, always stay positive in my life. I really respect other people and do not cause any drama . I am interdependent and im really easy going, I don't normally get mad on anything. I like to challenge myself everyday..i have a okay body(I think) but I don't think I can call it fit, I don't have that much muscle but I can do headstand lol!I love yoga and i practice everyday. I enjoy good food and im not a vegetarian. I do understanding a busy lifestyle. I am not really into random hook ups, im more likely looking for a friend, maybe a relationship if things works well.Someone who likes to work out with me or running,yoga etc. All I want is a normal peaceful life with someone I love, that's all. May you find peace and love in your heart,colour your heart .Thank you for your time, cheers!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

relationship, someone who is simple , loving and who cares about themselves

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping

Music interests

Sports interests


1 Friends