hungry4it

@CA_hungry4it_1978 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey there,. I prefer to remain hidden,.. at least til I get to see something first,. not always on,.. work a lot,. so I don't always have time to be on,.. and I guess the reason for me preferring to remain hidden is,. well,.. im attached,. just putting that out there for any one that isn't bothered by that,. when I get free time,. I like to have a really good time,. maybe it could be with you,. who knows,. I do have pictures and all that other good stuff but I would rather not share it through a service,. I would rather share it with only serious people that actually want to have a good time as well,. maybe make a new friend,. who knows,. any how,.. I feel like im writing a book here or something so that's about it.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Far as what I am looking for,. I am looking for a buddy basically,.. someone I can have fun with from time to time when I have free time off of work,. maybe go out with to have a few drinks,. catch a movie,. dance,. maybe grab a bite,. party a little,. very open minded about the partying,. I love to PNP,. let lose,. and I love gettin' it on haha

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming