@CA_jamesbruce01_1981 is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Quebec, Quebec, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I can be best described as optimistic, highly spirited and broadminded. i live to protect people i Love and everybody around me. I am a physical person and i respond to the world through actions rather that practically Intellect or Emotions. "Strength does not come from physical capacity, it comes from an indomitable will". I want to experience life rather than read about it. I am a eager explorer and am interested in mental outreach. I enjoy traveling and spiritual study, also i have a daring and adventurous spirit. I am highly spirited and enthusiastic, often flirtatious and i enjoy social life immensely.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Quebec, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

The ideal person would be similar in personality; open, caring, honest, compassionate, affectionate, sensual, giving, humorous & passionate. Friendship and relationship is a very important aspect of what I'm seeking. If you are seeking a serious man kind, loving, caring, open, & honest person to have a good time with, drop me a line & let's see what happens. I'm not really seeking a romantic relationship at this time, but if the right person comes along I'd be open for that, too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Metal RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Surfing Swimming