jasonpatrick

@CA_jasonpatrick_1973 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey there! my name is Patrick! I live in the west end, I find it hard to sum myself up online but i'll try. I am looking for a dating and I really have very few dislikes. I enjoy life and what it can offer, so I take everything in stride.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone to be my partner and friend, a lover. I like a lot of types, and sizes. personality is a big plus and so is masculinity. I am not a bear, but I like being a guy. I want someone with different tastes and interests. I love tring new things and getting out of my comfort zone. money and body don't matter, I want you and not what u have. My favorite body parts are eyes and lips. I would love these thing but it needs to happen naturally. till I find what I want I am open to friends with benefits. I hate wasting time so if you want to talk online for a month or text for weeks...don't bother.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Walking

5 Friends

San

Yorkville, Toronto

51

Chris

Lincoln Court, Over-The-Rhine

35

Bartis laszlo

Eldorado Park

44

Carlos

Yorkville, Toronto

35

bekky1

Downtown

30