kylechris

@CA_kylechris_1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Saint Catharines-Niagara, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm quite a shy guy but, once you get past the barriers, you'll find a totally different side of me :)

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Saint Catharines-Niagara, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I hope to find a guy with similar interests (and even some differences), someone who I can share my love for music and art and, someone who isn't afraid to be themselves. Most importantly, I don't just want a match but I would love to have a best friend. A best friend who is always there for me, (and I'll always be there for them) trustworthy, and especially truthful. Even being able to spend quality time with each other and enjoy each others' company would be gold!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

3 Friends

Gareth

Basingstoke, Hampshire

29

bicourious95

Erie County

21

Jared

Yorkville, Toronto county

27