nerdcup

@CA_nerdcup_1990 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

What I’m doing with my life:
I'm an MA student (an Economist by training).
I'm also a part-time teacher.

I’m really good at:
cuddling? :P

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food:
Favourite Book: Emer de Vattel's "The Law of Nations" has been the most influential to me.
Favourite Movie: I saw Scott Pilgrim vs the World 11 times.
Music: Usually punk rock
Favourite Ice Cream: Ben & Jerry's Chocolate Fudge Brownie.
Favourite Food: Caribbean

The six things I could never do without:
1. My backpack... I keep tons of stuff in it and I take it with me anywhere.
2. My loved ones

I spend a lot of time thinking about:
My schoolwork, work and the people who mean a lot to me.

On a typical Friday night I am:
Doing my readings or marking papers. What I'd really like to do is to cuddle with someone on a Friday night, instead. :P Help me out?

The most private thing I’m willing to admit:
that I'm not quite out and that it kinda scares me but I have a lot of respect and admiration for those who are out or choose to come out.

I’m looking for:
•Guys who like guys
•Ages 18–32
•Located anywhere
•Who are single
• For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating


You should message me if:
You want to see my face pic (I'll show it to you privately). Or, if you think you'd like to get to know me more.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to come home to

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Strategy Games Walking

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests