projectloki

@CA_projectloki_1987 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Millet, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Millet, Alberta, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Ideally I am looking for a guy that could be a great friend.

overly for it to work, being that I know what I want and what I like, the guy has to be a top personality. I am a bottom %100.

for the most part I am not picky at all who I meet and talk to. I really enjoy making new friends, and just hoping to find something more down the road.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests