@CA_ronnie_1982 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


wow when they said only lads, they werent kidding. well, thatll thin out the older crowd, and that might make it better for me.

so i live in toronto, im a filmmaker, so i watch a lot, i read alot, yoga's my religion, i just got a monthly pass at this place and im really excited, i just came from and i was so annoyed. i filled everything out at at the last minute they tell me, oh yeah, yeah cant do anythingn on this site if you dont pay. i hope this isnt the same.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

something long term that starts fast. or friendship, i guess. considering the majority of guys on this site are younger than me, yeah, ill say i wouldnt mind a younger guy who doesnt mind an older guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Reformed
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Comics Cooking DIY Movies Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Folk Indie Rock

Sports interests