wann2play

@CA_wann2play_1973 is a 43 year old Bisexual Male from Guelph, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

Hey Guys, Real and sane - pretty normal guy as one could be I guess. Hygiene is very important, and sorry, but I'm not here for just anyone and everyone. I have preferences as I'm sure you do too. I prefer smooth especially face and chest, my age, younger, and maybe only a bit older. I like mutual oral, , no rimming, have topped, may bottom with the right friend.

I'm very busy, with little time to waste, so I would like a friend for ongoing fun, not a bunch of one off guys, and must be real too.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Guelph, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone similar to myself for ongoing

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Travelling

Music interests

Country Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Weight Training

1 Favorites

fire9

Guelph, Wellington County

39