@CA_youngnewf20_1993 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well my names Foster, I'm a young 20 year old guy looking for a decent guy to hangout with as friends to start and then hopefully a relationship. I'm currently Working in Fort McMurray but live in Edmonton on my days off, I have a full time job and my own car.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for friends, and maybe a boyfriend in the future

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Disco House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Hockey Rock Climbing Rugby Swimming