CGPlayBoi

@CGPlayBoi is a 31 year old Gay Male from Casa Grande, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well i'm 24 from cg az, and i hate it out here, i'm looking for my knight in shining armor or mr. right, whatever you want to call him, i just want him to come swoop me off my feet. I had an ex that i'm not really fond of anyore, and he used to hit me, emotionally and physically, so if thats ur agenda get lost. I took care of him for 2 yrs now its my turn i'm on med disability and can't work otherwise i would be. I hate not having someone nice eyes are my weakness.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Casa Grande, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for the knight in shining armor, prince charming, the one, whatever you want to call him i'm lookin for him.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

CoryT23

Brisbane

32