Herus

@CN-Herus-1995 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Fengxian, Jiangsu, China. He is looking for Workout Partner, Other Activities, Relationship, Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hi I'm Andrew I have been searching for a good relationship that can lead us to meet each other or to take to each other, I have been single for most seven months, I'm looking for a good relationship, I'm living alone here, I'm fear to write this letter to you because you are most probably going to read this letter and can't stop loving me. I don't want you to disturb in this time. This is the most precious time for your dreaming career. I know when I met you I was unaware of the feeling of love. Unaware of the chills you give me when you touch me. Unaware of the passion that I see in your eyes.

You know that how much I was unaware of the beat of my heart! Unaware of that close feeling with you. But, now I know that what is love, and that is because of you. Love is a feeling that I cannot really explain, well I know that it is because of you that I feel so in love.

This is the first time for me and will be my last love before marriage. When I will marry you then I will loss my madness of love. My feelings are so pure and so true; my heart beats only for you. Baby I am truly in love with you. It is only you!

Yours Only, Thank you as you visit my profile, I really need someone ❤

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fengxian, Jiangsu, China

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.0" (123 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flamboyant Compulsive Flexible Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Flirtatious Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Low Maintenance Practical Outgoing Loving Romantic Serious Quiet Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional Talkative Spiritual Sophisticated Self Confident Artistic

Looking for

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Other Activities Relationship Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Gambling Drawing Cooking Clubbing Cars Dining Out Comics Board Games Arts and Crafts Antiques Camping Computers Dramatics Gardening Entertaining Hiking Photography Motorbikes Investing Strategy Games Shopping Television Surfing the Web Painting Reading Movies Music Travelling Wine Tasting Walking Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Country Classical Ballroom Blues Disco Grunge Jazz House Indie Gospel Garage Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Pop Metal Religious Reggae Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance Rock

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Bodybuilding American Football Gym Ice Skating Hiking Horse Riding Football / Soccer Hockey Jogging Inline Skating Martial Arts Basket Ball Aerobics Bowling Baseball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Pilates Net Ball Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Running Snowboarding Tennis Snooker Pool Skiing Swimming Walking Surfing Water Sports Windsurfing Weight Training Volleyball Triathlon

9 Friends

Kevin

Newton Hill, Wakefield

46

Richard Hewitt-Dutton

Appleton Thorn, Warrington

44

Dablin12

Boen

27

FoxyB68

Warley, Sandwell

37

Billy

Sparkhill, Birmingham

59

Michael box

Ketu South District

23