@CN_newinguangzhou_1980 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Guangzhou, Guangdong, China. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


Good-looking but not gorgeous, smart yet not brilliant, warm-hearted however not I a bit "er"?


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Guangzhou, Guangdong, China


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone that I can talk to, laugh with, and occasionally cry upon. For a lover, certain physical attractiveness is a must (not necessarily for friends). Someone who shares some common hobbies so we could do things together. Someone who is willing to learn and grow in a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Indie Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Walking