Daniel

@CO_Daniel_96 is a 26 year old Gay Male from La Calera, Cundinamarca, Colombia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a linguist passionate for the romance languages, I always enjoy to have conversations in a foreign language, especially in Portuguese. I love cats, that's why I live with three of them.
I also love to travel, to meet new people and enjoy different experiences, everytime I have the opportunity to go abroad I take it.
Speak: Spanish, Portuguese, English, and a little bit of French.
Hit me up, no matter if you are at the other side of the world ;)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location La Calera, Cundinamarca, Colombia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to meet new guys from different locations. I don't really look for something specific, things just come naturaly when they have to be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Electronic Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming