@CROWN-ROYALE is a 39 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


This bit has been blank for a while but I'm sure if you like the look of me you can send me a message to get to know me a bit better. I'm a funny likable sociable genuine lad and like to talk to and meet new people (providing you have a face pic).


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

lads that look after them self but that dont love themself to much you should be slim smooth passive and confident in the bedroom decent clean kind caring and thoughtful of others also have a good sense of humour and enjoy going out as well as cozy nights in hugging on the sofa

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Water Sports