CS3

@CS3-1991 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Fairfield, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys. I'm just a laid back chill typed guy who like meeting new and interesting people. I'm a pretty easy going guy but can be a real hot head when angry. You might like my wild side lol. I love chatting and seeing where things go with a guy. Anything more you want to know feel free hit me up and ask. Hit me up!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Fairfield, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for fun loving guys to chill with and get to know. I also like guys who like to party and have a good time even if its just us at home watching netflix lol. I generally like guys who are sexy and have good conversation. I like someone that is intellectually stimulating and freaky. I'm a pretty open minded guy so a person with a flexible and spontaneous personality would definitely get along with me. Would be nice to find a guy to go work out with also as well as explore our sexuality. I'm always looking for open minded guys willing to try new things and see how they like it. Furthermore, I like dudes with good sense of humor because i love to laugh and joke around.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Jogging Skateboarding Water Sports

2 Friends

James Graham

Clarkston, DeKalb

28

Demonte Surls

Woodland Hills, Macedonia

20