Cal

@Cal-Eastbourne is a 30 year old Gay Male from Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

my names cal, im 26 and live in Eastbourne. im really tall (6`9) and yes there isnt a day goes by without it being commented on :) Im a manager of a restaurant and work shifts but i enjoy it. been single for a while now, ive decided everyone around me is all loved up so i want a piece of the love pie. lets see!!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.8" (203 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

looking for someone special, or to make some new friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Walking