Raj

@Calcutta_Raj_1988 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Calcutta, Bangla, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 25 year old ordinary guy. I am matured and quite understanding. I believe in friendship and want to trust people. I am quite romantic and want to persue my romantic imaginations wid my partner. I believe in honesty so guys looking for hunks need nt bother coz I am fat and I hav no regrets for dat. Rather I believe physicality is only njoyable if its done out of emotion. I m quite emotional and I knw da bitter facts abt homoaexual relations bt at da same tym I believe if dere is a will dere is a way. I always tok sense so u hav to be a good listener. All my emotions are hidden behind my casual n funny side. So u hav to break da barrier n make me comfortable. 1nce I m out of my shell u jst cnt help urself 4m falling in love wid me. If its frndshp looks dont matter bt for relationshp I do hav some choices.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Calcutta, Bangla, India

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

People who r honest friendly trustworthy n matured enuf to understand me and my emotional situations. I do understand da hnegetive consequences of dis kind of relationship bt I believe if 2 ppl want to be 2gether nothing cn stop dem. I want dat kind of maturity and dedication 4m my partner. I am a bit fat bt I believe dat adds on to my physical assets making me an attractive bottom. I want my partner to be a handsome top wid loads of love n care 4 me and wid da capacity to take back double da amount.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Indie Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding

1 Friends

Abir

Dhaka

30