Caleb_1989

@Caleb_1989 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Geraldton, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Caleb.

I am 22 in March.

I live in the Midwest Region of Western Australia.

I am Gay.

I am outgoing, kind and honest.

I am looking to make friends and have a future partner to settle down with.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Geraldton, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends.

A relationship, someone who is honest, caring, loving and honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking