TTyylerr

@Calgary_TTyylerr is a 26 year old Gay Male from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey Guys, I'm Tyler.

I'm new to Calgary and I'm looking to make some new friends and anything else that comes with it. I moved here in January and live in a condo downtown, I have my own car and kind of have my life together, I hope the same for you :) I enjoy reality TV it's my guilty pleasure. By the time I'm 21 I want to be a Realtor in Alberta. I already posses my California Real Estate License. That's where I moved here from, It's what I've wanted to do since I was younger, It's my goal and aspiration. I've lived a pretty full live for someone my age, I'm almost 20 but I've travelled so many places alone even made the move to LA when I was just 18. Only thing was I wasn't pursing acting, in my time I'm LA I got to see so many cool things and meet a handful of celebrities. Including being in the #She4ME PSA by EqualityTV, (YouTube it) and a few episodes of American idol (Granted I was in the audience) meeting Miley Cyrus at Club AV but not being allowed to take a picture with her since she was underage (so was I) being thrown out of my favourite bar on Hollywood Boulevard where I went for months and accidentally blurted out drunk that I was just turning 19. Whoops. Going to Vegas 5 times last year with my friends. Even though I you think in Vegas they'd be better at spotting an underage kid. Maybe cause I'm 6'8" Anyways My hobby's include; Exploring The City, Cooking, Watching TV, Staying up to date on the world and just having fun! I absolutely love Country Music so I love going to Cowboys and Ranchmans, But I also am into all types of music except for rock.I'm 6'8" tall, So I've got the height. I Don't really know what else to say about myself, I'm bad at filling these profiles out, If you'd like to get to know me more feel free to send me a message :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.8" (203 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Sports interests