Callum

@Callum-92 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Walsall, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Callum :)

Just finished university so currently now trying to earn my way through life =D
I'm a friendly guy just hoping that the guy for me will come along, but im also after more mates :)
Im into gaming, drawing, anime, manga, reading, theatre. that kind of stuff, if you can talk about any of those sure we will get on great :P

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Walsall, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Ultimately a boyfriend :) but I am also after new friends and people to chat to :)
A guy with similar interests would be great :) but you know opposites attract and all that so its definitely no deal breaker.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Dramatics Drawing Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Folk Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

Callum

Walsall

22