Callum

@Callum-Dublin is a 29 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

"So this feels like a job application, now that i have completed my application, will someone give me an interview".

I'm 24 from Edinburgh, Scotland and pretty much new here I'm looking to make some new friends and hopefully find someone decent along the way to possibly start a relationship, but yeah whatever really.

I'm active and sociable and previously i used to be an outward bounds instructor so I'm very passionate about adventure sports' kayaking, rock climbing, abseiling, skiing etc. I'm an honest and trustworthy guy who can be relied upon.

So yeah, if your up for chatting drop me a contact request or whatever

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Mates, Dates and Relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

lewkkk

York

24

JayDx

Manchester

22