@Caloocan_Dennis is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Caloocan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I is cheerful and loving those people I love and I would also see yuo as we both had to thoroughly love and be happy with each other


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Caloocan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few


Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Shy

Looking for

I see those people so I cherish no matter how far the place,and cheerful and thoughtful love and happyness even more so in a small way only man,I'm consumers age because the caressing under the age because the heart is the most fun to me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 54


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Drawing Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Classical RnB

Sports interests

Volleyball Yoga