@Cambridge_JakeFellows is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I'm Jake, 19, from the UK

I am an open Bisexual, Love a good old drink with my friends, maybe hit the town some weekends!

currently working hard at the gym to get fitter! goal is to change my life around!

I love TV! TV is a must, especially American Sitcoms, love it, addicted to them lmao
i also love Music!, big music fan, love Pop/RnB music for example Demi Lovato, Britney Spears, Usher, Miley Cyrus, Ne-Yo, JT

not really into sports (unless you count pool as a sport)

I'd love to make some friends with a few guys on here as i have no Gay/Bi friends and i think it would be a laugh!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

What i am looking for is, im not really that sure honestly

tbh I've Never had sex with a guy before but its always something that i've wanted to do!

Someone who's in between my age bracket like 18-22 ish, idek

Just someone who's nice really, not into the whole "bad boy" thing
I'd like to think i could have a relationship, i guess i'd have to see weather or not i find the right fella!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

1 Friends


Sydney, Burwood


1 Favorites