Joseph

@Cambridge_Joseph is a 28 year old Gay Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like to think of myself as a fairly nice guy.

Between home in Colchester and University in Cambridge, occasionally chilling out in London or Scotland too.

Always willing to have a chat :) I generally find most things fascinating.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical

Looking for

Many things: friends through to relationship.

Someone generally interesting and open minded. If sexual, I am a 'bottom'...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Drawing Gardening Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic House Indie

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Swimming Tennis