@Cambridge_LouisA1299 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Louis. I'm 20 years old, from Cambridge. I'm a Telephonist at a call centre. I own a horse, love horse riding.

Looking for a kind,loving,funny guy! Doesn't have to be horse mad lol!
Love going out,partying,meals,cinema etc..
If you like my profile please feel free to message me :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

A kind loving guy, some one who is funny and is looking for a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Horse Riding Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming