Marco Polo

@Camias-Marco-Polo is a 22 year old Gay Male from Camias, Central Luzon, Philippines. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Marco Polo Subere :) 18 years old. looking for partnership and serious relationship which is long term. I love beaches here :) i also love traveling in other places, just come here and visit me :) i love eating and watching movies which is romantic. I am not looking at the age as long as we love each other, i am very serious when it comes to loving that person. ASK ME FOR MORE. SEND MESSAGE IF YOU ARE COMFORTABLE WITH ME :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Camias, Central Luzon, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Well i am looking for the right man in my life, maybe you have a thought that i am still young and i can encounter such things, or the day will come that i can see my prince. Well for me i am looking and seeking it right now, and i am pretty sure that was my thing. I am welcome to every kind of person that i will encounter. i am looking for honest guy, loving,caring,kind/down to earth person, respectful and most of all he can accept me for who i am. I AM LOOKING FORWARD FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP which is i am sure. Age doesn't matter for me as long as how we connect and how we work hard for our relationship :)

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Windsurfing

9 Friends

W1nner

Lindenholt, Neerbosch West

51

Roger Timore

Brighton-Le-Sands, Sydney

38

mick

Euxton, Lancashire

54

seabird

Toulouse, Upper Garonne

71

John

Simister, Prestwich

58

dofe chris

Milnerton, City of Cape Town

23