Canadian Expat

@Canadian-Expat is a 59 year old Gay Male from Kampala, Central, Uganda. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work to live not live to work – hence I enjoy life more. I enjoy meeting new people but am shy at first until I become comfortable enough to come out of my protective shell. My politics and religion are left leaning. I really enjoy learning and listening to people who really know what they are talking about and don’t mind silly questions (how else will you learn if you don’t ask). I love peace and quiet of the country side (I have lived in the African bush for twenty years) but enjoy the city on weekends. What I truly love is being creative in every aspect of living, loving, and spirituality. No head games or fakery here. What you see is what you get. I take people at face value without judging them.
I am both Francophone and Anglophone which allows me a greater sense of my philosophy for living and most important the understanding of other cultures. I like to think I am a multi-faceted person in my thinking.
I was raised in East Africa (4th generation), then moved to Europe and finally Canada. I have always been very progressive in my mindset. For generations my family have held on to the best of our culture and accepting of new ideas and traditions wherever we have lived. Just because my roots are South Asian does not mean I live in a time capsule or a cultural bubble.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kampala, Central, Uganda

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

He is someone who has pride in all aspects of his life. If we were in Europe or the Americas would he be comfortable to hold my hand in public? He should be well settled in his job (does not matter what he does but he should be happy). He should be sexually comfortable with himself. He should be out but then again although this is not always possible it makes life easier, but I can accept it if it does not come between the two of us. I could go on but finding a man is not like shopping for a good steak. Treat me as you would want to be treated. Accept me for me and I will accept you for you.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 55 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Denis

Kampala District

33

elvis

Kyotera District

27